« Back to directory

TD Auto Finance

TD Auto Finance offers one of the most extensive automotive finance programs in Canada to a nationwide network of dealers.  With a full spectrum program we offer credit solutions to enhance your business, and are dedicated to delivering dealer-focused programs with unparalleled service and support.

TORONTO OFFICE
1-800-832-3321   Fax: 1-800-832-8911
WESTERN OFFICE
1-800-276-1977   Fax: 1-877-864-0229
QUEBEC OFFICE
1-888-462-4244   Fax: 1-888-484-2025

Gino Cozza, Vice President - Sales
1-800-832-3321 
Email: gino.cozza@tdautofinance.ca

John Kontos, Director of Sales – Eastern Canada
905-460-4328       
Email:  john.kontos@tdautofinance.ca

Danny Long, Director of Sales – Western Canada
403-819-1244       
Email:  danny.long@tdautofinance.ca

Christopher Tollstam, Director of Sales - Quebec
Email:  christopher.tollstam@td.com

Andrew Wadeson, Senior Dealer Relationship Manager - GTA & Atlantic Canada
289-213-2326         
Email:  Andrew.wadeson@tdautofinance.ca

Christopher Morrison, Senior Dealer Relationship Manager - Eastern & Northern ON
705-441-2629       
Email:  Christopher.morrison@tdautofinance.ca

David Fowler, Senior Dealer Relationship Manager - Southwestern ON
519-501-2279        
Email:  david.fowler@tdautofinance.ca

Casey Compton, Senior Dealer Relationship Manager - Northern AB and SK
780-237-3801        
Email:  casey.compton@tdautofinance.ca

Jennifer Endecott, Senior Dealer Relationship Manager - British Columbia
403-829-9094        
Email:  jennifer.endecottdautofinance.ca

Gus Masi, Senior Dealer Relationship Manager - Southern AB and MB
Email:  gus.masi@tdautofinance.ca

Jennifer Rafael, Director of Strategic Accounts - Eastern Canada
647-285-1627         
Email:  Jennifer.rafael@td.com

Tim Rohovie, Director of Strategic Accounts - Western Canada
587-332-0222         
Email:  tim.rohovie@td.com

Advertisement

Advertisement