Finance & Insurance

The omni-channel argument

Thursday April 14, 2016 - 10:04 am

Keynote speaker works to win over crowd with cutting-edge process

New finance options for BMO, Carfinco customers

Tuesday March 08, 2016 - 11:03 am

New automated cascade program rolling out now

WALKAWAY: new digs, name and improved Main Street Program

Monday February 22, 2016 - 8:02 am

Changes to program a response to dealer feedback, changing times

Business office salaries out of control?

Friday February 19, 2016 - 9:02 am

Here is one radical solution

What a difference a column makes

Friday February 12, 2016 - 10:02 am

Tempest erupts after writer questions whether dealers should close their F&I offices

Langdon named president at RSR Global

Wednesday December 09, 2015 - 11:12 am

Aims to expand reach in existing business models drive profits with new products, programs

LGM’s OEM forum looks to the future

Thursday November 26, 2015 - 2:11 pm

Change is slowly happening within the F&I space

FCA Canada returns to leasing

Monday November 16, 2015 - 9:11 am

Pilot program underway now with national roll-out planned for January

TREND Financial secures extension of non-revolving credit facility

Wednesday November 11, 2015 - 12:11 pm

Cash used to further aggressive pace of growth up to Q2 of 2016

Assurant purchase of Coast to Coast means more products, expertise for dealers

Wednesday October 21, 2015 - 8:10 am

Financial terms not released