Industry News

Soul EV wins first AJAC Green Car of the Year Award

Friday March 27, 2015 - 9:03 am

Tops the Camry Hybrid, Honda Fit and Subaru Legacy

Shoppers want more creative thinking in leasing: Study

Tuesday March 24, 2015 - 9:03 am

66% of U.S. shoppers want dealers to submit bids rather than haggle in store

Infiniti names new managing director

Monday March 23, 2015 - 11:03 am

Lester looking to build on best year ever for luxury brand

AMVIC in spotlight after leaked letter

Monday March 09, 2015 - 9:03 am

Service Alberta minister highlights issues with impartiality and quality of investigations

GM's new $560 million investment for Ingersoll

Thursday February 19, 2015 - 2:02 pm

$190 million headed directly to CAMI Assembly

New Rolls-Royce confirmed

Wednesday February 18, 2015 - 8:02 am

Few hints given about segment though SUV is a popular guess

Reader’s Digest survey finds Canadians trust Toyota

Monday January 26, 2015 - 12:01 pm

Toyota returns to the Reader’s Digest winners’ circle for trustworthy passenger cars and hybrids

Time to trade the Nissan Leaf for the Escalade? ‘Not so fast!’ says Carlypso

Wednesday January 21, 2015 - 2:01 pm

Used-car sales website says falling U.S. gas prices don’t mean lower new/used electric car sales

GM to take on Tesla in mainstream EV market

Monday January 12, 2015 - 11:01 am

Priced at US$30,000 and called the Bolt, the car to go 320 km on a charge

Hyundai brings hydrogen fuel cell Tucson to Canada

Wednesday December 17, 2014 - 11:12 am

Automaker looking for a ‘pioneer’ to drive a zero-emissions car in B.C.