Market News

Dilawri REIT hits TSX

Thursday July 23, 2015 - 9:07 am

IPO to raise $75M

An extra selling day sustains the growth streak in June

Tuesday July 07, 2015 - 8:07 am

Year-to-date, the Europeans have been the big gainers

Audi to make 60 models by 2020

Thursday June 11, 2015 - 2:06 pm

Canadian office names new president

Lamborghini thinking volume with new SUV

Thursday May 28, 2015 - 11:05 am

Urus to be built in Italy, hit roads in 2018

National renters to get a taste of the Nissan Murano

Friday April 17, 2015 - 7:04 am

‘Extended test drive’ may lead to sales

Can the 2015 Ford Focus finally break out in Canada?

Thursday April 16, 2015 - 8:04 am

The brand's best selling global car still struggling to find an audience here

Nissan Titan gets more muscle to take on the heavies in the pickup market

Thursday March 12, 2015 - 2:03 pm

But dealers need to do some heavy lifting when it comes to sales and service

Auto market maintains overall momentum despite some surprise losers

Monday March 09, 2015 - 9:03 am

Toyota posts strong gain thanks to gains with both passenger cars and trucks/SUVs

Subaru Legacy, Ford F-150 claim top AJAC honours

Friday February 13, 2015 - 8:02 am

CIAS kicks off in Toronto

Hyundai moves to reposition the brand with ad campaign

Wednesday February 04, 2015 - 8:02 am

Called the H-Factor, effort is part of automaker’s move to a premium position