Remarketing News

ADESA subsidiary inks deal for DataScan Field Services

Thursday March 26, 2015 - 11:03 am

Financial terms not released

U.S. company buys Canadian Black Book

Thursday March 19, 2015 - 9:03 pm

Hearst Business Media inks deal for William Ward Publishing

ADESA pulls out of multi-platform system

Monday March 09, 2015 - 9:03 am

Manheim calls fears 'unfounded'

Mobials set to go live with Trader in February

Friday February 06, 2015 - 1:02 pm

Review system looks for strong year as it builds review syndication platform

TradeRev's presence across Canada expands with exclusive CCAQ partnership agreement

Wednesday February 04, 2015 - 11:02 am

Company expanding in the dealer-to-dealer online space

Carfax deepens partnership with UCDA

Friday January 16, 2015 - 1:01 pm

VHRs purchased by UCDA dealers comes with a UCDA accident claims report at no additional cost

Brian Jessel raises bar with stand-alone pre-owned store

Monday January 12, 2015 - 9:01 am

B.C.’s BMW barons hoping fully imaged used-vehicle dealership means big profits

CarProof’s Paul Antony transitions to chairman, names new CEO

Monday November 24, 2014 - 3:11 pm

Ed Woiteshek to run day-to-day

Move into used-vehicle valuation signals shift for CarProof

Thursday October 30, 2014 - 1:10 pm

Strategic vision calls for multi-product, multi-vertical approach

Manheim Toronto turns 50

Thursday October 16, 2014 - 11:10 am

Auction gavel first dropped in 1964