Remarketing News

North Toronto Auction sees more online traffic

Tuesday April 08, 2014 - 10:04 am

But nothing beats a live auction: Stu Ralph

CarProof showcase RECON at ARC next week

Wednesday March 12, 2014 - 11:03 am

Vehicle-history report company said new tool uses VIN to determine service estimates

TradeRev hires auction veteran

Tuesday February 25, 2014 - 8:02 am

Former Manheim exec Brad Hart named COO

Remarketing show boasts networking, business-building opportunities

Wednesday February 12, 2014 - 11:02 am

Auto Remarketing Canada 2014 set for March in Toronto

No timeline for Canadian rollout of vAuto’s Conquest

Tuesday January 07, 2014 - 2:01 pm

Software company ventures into new vehicle inventory

Copart acquires Berpa Auto Auction

Friday November 29, 2013 - 1:11 pm

Expansion marks fifth location in Canada

Manheim names new head of commercial accounts

Wednesday November 20, 2013 - 11:11 am

Steve Coulman to focus on needs of ‘key remarketers’

CarProof names director of financial planning, analysis

Monday November 18, 2013 - 9:11 am

Alison Doyle aims to build operating plans to 'capitalize on opportunites'

Used-car prices up but rising supply to limit gains: Global Auto Report

Friday October 11, 2013 - 9:10 am

Off-lease vehicle volumes have bottomed

CarProof partners with Kia Canada

Wednesday October 02, 2013 - 9:10 am

Deal provides valuable open recall data