Remarketing News

CarProof’s Paul Antony transitions to chairman, names new CEO

Monday November 24, 2014 - 3:11 pm

Ed Woiteshek to run day-to-day

Move into used-vehicle valuation signals shift for CarProof

Thursday October 30, 2014 - 1:10 pm

Strategic vision calls for multi-product, multi-vertical approach

Manheim Toronto turns 50

Thursday October 16, 2014 - 11:10 am

Auction gavel first dropped in 1964

CarProof shows off valuation tool, strategic vision

Tuesday October 14, 2014 - 10:10 am

Second annual client advisory board meeting called success

Dealer-Auction.ca rewrites arbitration policy


Wednesday September 10, 2014 - 8:09 am

New guidelines offer more protection for Canadian buyers

Dealer-Auction.ca rewrites arbitration policy


Monday August 25, 2014 - 8:08 am

New guidelines offer more protection for Canadian buyers

Canadian Black Book golf tourney scores for charity

Tuesday August 12, 2014 - 11:08 am

17th annual event raises over $20K for Tim Horton Children’s Foundation

Trader raises the gavel

Monday August 11, 2014 - 9:08 am

Company unveils new dealer-to-dealer online auction service

Improvements to Manheim’s online interface allow for greater efficiency

Thursday July 10, 2014 - 8:07 am

Streamlined purchasing processes with reduced clicks

CarProof acquires Canadian Red Book

Friday June 27, 2014 - 9:06 am

Vehicle history report company looking to leverage ‘significant expertise’